The Story of Mother Missed 3 Handsome Child Because of This Disease

in #story6 years ago (edited)

imageThe feeling of Lorelei Go as the mother of three boys was unexpected. Her three sons grew up to be good, handsome, and dear to her mother.

That alone seems to be more than enough for a happy mom. However, who would have thought all three go one by one leave it.

All three went in the same pain, namely liver cancer. This story is so viral and watched by millions of people from all over the world.

Lorelei claimed his heart was destroyed when his first child died after 9 hours of marrying his lover. His first child, Rowden, died in 2014 in the middle of the family and the wife he just married.
Rowden's body looked very thin and he could only lie on the hospital bed. Shortly thereafter, Hasset, his sister was also diagnosed with the same disease.

His body was thin, and could only go everywhere in a wheelchair. After a year of fighting the disease, Hasset also died.

Haset is known as a chef who owns restaurants in the Philippines. That was enough to make Lorelei worse off.

"I never said they died, when asked, where's your child? I answer it, oh they go somewhere, they'll come back later, "Lorelei said.

And shortly afterwards, their youngest sister, Hisham, is also known to have acquired a similar disease, but is still in its first stage.

"The cancer my siblings experienced is unfortunately late, so my advantage now is that I know it faster, so I can treat it from now on," Hisham said.

Hisham was strict diet, just eat healthy food, and diligent exercise. His mother always support him to always apply a healthy lifestyle.

In October, Hisham and Lorelei went to China to treat the disease. Judging from Mo Kapuso Facebook, Jessica Soho, but from it found the painful fact, that Hisham's heart organ almost no longer work!

Hisham's body was slowly yellowed, and his body became thin. Nevertheless, this family remains grateful to God and continues to fight against his illness.

"My only prayer is for Hisham to be with me, to get Hisham healed. I'm very afraid of losing it, "Lorelei said.

Although no progress, Hisham always excited and sure will be able to celebrate his birthday on January 2 next.
On November 14th yesterday, Hisham, was rushed to the hospital, and Hisham left for a few hours later.

Unavoidable tears that poured down on the coffin of his son. Lorelei is devastated, less than 3 years his three children are gone forever with the same disease. But unexpectedly, in these circumstances, he still thanked God.

"I know this is a test from God to test my beliefs, I am still proud of my children because they are going to be good kids. Now I just wait for my time to gather again with them .. "said Lorelei.

See the video that makes tears in it here, how the hardship of a mother who can still be grateful even though left 3 her heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63