STINGY AND ANGEL OF DEATH -Story- #07

in #story7 years ago

A stingy trades all his life, with so effort and working hard, and so all his life he collected
about 600thousand dollars. He had some houses, field etc.
He was home and thinking, he said I will spend this year in luxury, travelling and after a
year I will decide what to do...

But just he decide to stop collecting money, in front of him displayed angel of death to take his spirit!
Spingy with a lot of reason tried to deceive to leave him to live, but angel of death have decide
to take his spirit. Than man said just give me 3days to live I will give you half of my wealth. Angle refused it!
Than man said give me 2 days to live and I will give you 500thousand dollars, but angel of death even dont wanted to hear him.

And finally Spingy said: please, so can you give me a time just to write some rows on letter. And angle this time decided to give him
a time to write what he want.
And than misserly wrote: Hey man, use your life! I culd not buy even a hour with all my life savings.
Look, are you aware how much is woth your time! enjoy you life...

Evelyn_De_Morgan_-_Angel_of_Death.jpg

Sort:  

I want to go when I want. It is tasteless to prolong life artificially. I have done my share; it is time to go. I will do it elegantly.

- Albert Einstein

Thank you Sir, follow me for more stories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39