You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis [Original Short Story]

in #story7 years ago

The story of the Anunnaki tells us that we humans were created by the Anunnaki along with other races from the galaxy. A big player in that creation were the Reptilian Race. Long story short we were created to mine gold from our planet which They used in there cities. The story goes much deeper than. I will do a story on it and will let you know when its done. You can also youtube "anunnaki" and spend hours soaking up info

Sort:  

Huh. Interesting stuff!!! And tag me when you do write it up!

Okay, so I am going to sit here and watch EVERYTHING about this ship. OMG. I thought I made this up!!!

"Anakim" in Hebrew is giants.
"Ananim" in Hebrew is clouds.

Thank you SO MUCH for drawing my attention to this. I am beyond fascinated.

Loading...

That sounds very interesting @ibata11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50