You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Days - original content - exclusive to Steemit

in #story8 years ago

This is a very good post. I am surprised that you have not had more up-votes for this. I,ve just read another post which in my opinion was poor and he had made over $500 dollars. Makes you wonder how people cast their votes and for what reason. Anyway good luck

Sort:  

Nice comment @ianstrat. I find almost everything she does is interesting and Love it when people also find her talents worth rewarding.

Thank you hubby <3

Thank you for your kind words @ianstrat !
I try not to compare my writing with other people's because they have different exposure than me. I'm still a relative newbie and still learning... for example, I really should put 'PLEASE Resteem this post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49