BROTHER SEAL S01E07

in #story6 years ago

BROKEN SEAL
Episode 7
I was at home alone, watching
reality tv, when samuel came
by. That dude don’t work,
simply ‘coz his dad owns a big
company and is very wealthy.
He depend on his dad’s wealth,
spending it around.
“afterall, i’d inherit all” he
always say, when ever i bring
the ‘won’t you work’ topic.
We did some shopping in
preparation for his birthday
party.
Samuel and I were born in the
same year, we also have alot in
common, reason people always
call us twins. Though samuel is
three months older.
I invited Isabella and my
closest friends at work, but
failed to tell Ella about it. This
might be my chance to
hangout with her again i won’t
loose it!!!
I picked my phone and dailed
Ella’s number.
on the phone
Me: hello, Ella.
Ella: (in her angelic voice)
hi…..i was about calling you
before you did.
Me: really? Why? Are you
missing me?
Ella: kinda
Me: (glad!) i miss you more
dear!
Ella: hey wakeup, i’m only
missing your treats.
Me: (all the same) hmmmm.
Ella: mum won’t be home
tomorrow, the house is gonna
be boring, mind keeping me
company?
Me: (yes! Perfect!!) actually,
my closest buddy is hosting a
birthday party tomorrow, we
can go together….yeah?
Ella: yeah, that would be
nice….any dress code?
Me: yes but not to worry, i’d
take care of it.
Ella: you’d pick me up then?
Me: exactly!!!
Ella: okay
Me: gotta go now, dream of
me!
She muttered words that i
didn’t comprehend, before the
line went dead.
I think i should go to bed early
today, don’t want any case of
drowsiness at the party ‘coz i’m
ready to have fun, especially
now that Ella would be around.

At 3:15pm I came back from
work, i dropped my documents,
didnt care to eat. I went
straight to Samuel’s house,
there i ate some of the party
food.
Samuel lent me one of his cars,
thats what i’d use to pick Ella
up later.
We both drove in different
cars, parked one in my house
before hoping into the other.
We went to San Sebastian
college to get Ella, picked her
up and changed our course,
now to a shopping mall.
The dress code is brick red
gown for the ladies while the
men are to wear black tux with
any touch of red, preferably in
a bow tie.
Ella is almost the same height
as Isabella, (though Ella is 26
and Isabella 1 .
I used that to predict her size.
Samuel : hey bro Isai here
have picked her choice, who
are those (pointing) for?
Me: for a senorita
samuel: hmmmm you’ve gotten
a mamasita and didn’t care to
let me know?
Me: come off it, shes only but
a friend!
We were done with the
shopping, its now 5:40pm, the
party would start by 6pm.
I dropped Isabella and Samuel
in the venue before going to
Ella’s house. The house isn’t
that big, i guess it should be a
two-bedroom flat like mine.
Ella ushered me in, the interior
looked superb but designed
‘ladies taste’ isn’t she living
with her father? Brothers?
I didn’t ask her though.
I gave her the stuffs i got, she
liked them and left for shower.
**************
Ella looked much more prettier
in her red gown, her hair, well
packed and decorated with
silver pins.
I held her hands as if some is
gonna steal her from me, we
got to the car, i rushed and
opened the door for her,
before taking my seat and
starting the ignition.
It was a nice ride, the road
wasn’t busy, the cool evening
breeze was caressing our faces.
Ella: you own this car?
Me: uhm……yeah!(lol)
Ella: its nice
Me: thanks dear.
“Huuuuu huuuu here we go
princess Ella” i screamed,
killing the engine, we’ve
arrived Samuel’s mansion.
I opened the door for Ella,
before locking the car.
Different noises filled the air,
indistinct chattering, musics, to
mention but a few.
Mic man: ladies and gents, lets
welcome Isaiah Guidotti to the
high table!!!
*claps*
I was almost seating
somewhere else when i heard
that, luckily the seats reserved
isnt only one, i dragged Ella, as
she reluctantly tagged along.
The party is superb, it
delivered more than i
expected, the main event is
over but partying continues till
down!!!
Ella wanted to go, i guessed i’d
drop her before returning.
We weren’t perfectly out of the
compound when i sighted a
flourist, this is the perfect time
to try my luck with Ella!
I bought a stick of red rose for
200 peso.
Confusion was boldly written
on Ella’s face, don’t worry
baby, you’d get the message, i
thought, silently.
I knelt down before Ella, with
the rose in my hand not
minding the crowed street.
Me: Ella, would you be my
girlfriend?
Ella:………

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23