Inspirational Story- Son, Company and Mother's Instruction.

in #story6 years ago

The story of the mother, whose fear of anger became a successful man in Praj life.

In the last ten years, the company had reached a large building in a rented room in the expensive area of ​​Gururgram from a small rented house. Praj started this company with two people and today the company employed twenty thousand people.

On the tenth anniversary of the company, Praj's mother also came to her office. In his address on this occasion, Praj said, "I loved mother very much. My mother used to spend a lot of money in the house of the house by sacrificing a vessel. Even after school, I used to wash the utensils in a hotel, and then used to do some work to reach the salon in someone's house.

once upon a time. I was twelve years old. Mother's birthday was coming. I wanted to give my mother a new sari, because her sari was old and complicated. I borrowed thousands of rupees from several people.
But when he brought a sari for his mother, he became very angry. He started saying, you will not be able to do anything in life. Your whole life will be spent in such a debt. They returned that sari. After that for several days I did not speak to my mother, nor did my mother talk to me I went to school and got out of there and kept doing small things. It has been almost thirty years since that point. Mother, I want to tell you today that in the day I brought that sari for you, there was a letter in the middle, which said that I have no interest in studying. I will not go to school because I can earn without studying.

But from your fear, I never had the courage to speak this thing. If that day you had accepted my sari and my letter, then I could not see this day today.
Whatever we think, that is true, it is not necessary, but whatever happens, it is good.

@iamindian

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50