My weird story

in #story6 years ago

I probably could be considered an expert in dysfunctional men.***

YEP. Here’s my resume:

Angela V. Woodhull, P.Q.*****

OBJECTIVE: To work in a pleasant working environment where my expertise in dysfunctional men can be utilized.

Anyone hiring?????

Anyway, back in my younger days, one of my first strange boyfriends was using the bathroom.

He emerged from the bathroom, grabbed me by the hand and said, “Come here. Look at this one!!”

He was quite excited.

And there, in the commode, he showed me a very long turd, all in one piece, completely unbroken. He was really quite excited.

“This is the longest one EVER!” he boasted.

He continued, “I actually have trained my sphincter muscle to remain open to see if I can break my last record. THIS is definitely THE longest!!”

image

***since I’m soooo dysfunctional myself!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iambitnet! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iambitnet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48