Is disturbing (and too good to be true) news going to destroy the news that we know?

in #story6 years ago

Hi guys. so today I want to confirm something.
Tell me if this is true.

IMG-20180518-WA0000.jpg

I've got this from a friend and I have to admit, THIS IS FUNNY!!

But the thing is, "Do reporters or even the staff members in a News station publish these kinds of stuff?" If it were memes section, it is a different story. However, using one of the most important sources of information for the purposes (not to mention it's on the front page), I can't help but get the feeling that they might be abusing it like that.

I only hope this is fake

Sort:  

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@hyperkid, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56