You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Fifty Six "Calm Before the Storm"

in #story6 years ago

Your writing is great! Have you considered posting it on DBooks so it's easier to navigate through your chapters?

I also noticed you set up a steemit meetup before, do you plan on doing more of those in NY?

  • Iris
Sort:  

Thank you Iris :) I have considered it, but so many of the links are broken- I'll reconsider when they iron out the glitches.

I would love to do another NY meetup, but I'm going to be traveling for a couple months- perhaps at the end of the summer though!

Oh I saw yesterday that there was a new update. The image links are still broken but you can actually read their content now lol

Darn I was hoping to do a meetup sometime this month since I'll be visiting NY. Would love to meet some NYC steemians!

  • Iris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51