My life ch#1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

With the passage of time everyting changes.
When I was kid.

images.jpg

I was really excited to get older and to be called a beautiful tall girl because I imagine that my life would be as beautiful as heaven. Most probably, when a perso he or she is kid of about 6 to 7 years parents restrict them in circle and at that age this is the main tension of life :p . As they are not allowed to do everything they want like there alder siblings do. That is the main reason many kids including me think that when they will get older there would be no tension anymore.

images (1).jpg

When I was of 8 when ever i saw beautiful girls of 17 or 18 I used to thin that they are relishing their lives they could apply makeup , they could have parties ,they could visit parlours , they could went on many other trips with friends and their lives are full of joy. I also thought that everyone who is giving you care could be your close friend and if anyone is smiling at you is only because that you and next person is human being and there would be nothing benefit of anyone behind anything. At that age there wasn't any importance of money in my life. Moreover, these were the main things which I though about that could give happiness to anybody.

Screenshot_2017-09-10-17-26-00.png

But! My thoughts were totally wrong. From the age of 12 to 15 I started knowing the reality amd real faces of people. When I reached the age of 15 I confirmed the meaning of smilings that if anyone is smiling at you so that means there is any benefit from you to that person. If I am human being and treating like the way I am then and the next person will treat me in same way then i'm totally wrong. World is full of fake faces and smiles which can drag you to hell by many easy ways.

images (3).jpg

images (4).jpg

WHAT DO YOU THINK THE MAKE-UP IS?

Do you think makeup is only to look beautiful?
Or do you think the makeup is to impress or attract anyone???
If you think this then you people are innocent you have to get more mature... this is my experience I have no idea of yours i'm just telling the truth of life which I have exprienced.
We apply makeup to hide our pains.. our dark circles which means our tears and truths of our lives this also tells us about fake faces tahe we are also fake we are not treating next person in right way. Beacuse we don't want to show how broken we are how painfull our lives are. Consequently, when you make over yourselves in this way then automatically people judge you. Yeah! This is the reality of that image which i had at the age of 8 when i was happy.

DO YOU WANT MONEY?

Yes I do! Money is everything. Money can change your life, could give you happiness, could give you facilities and better lifestyl, busy you bed but not sleep, finery but bot beauty.
Could it buy happiness?could it give your parents back who are died? Obveoulsy not it can not because happiness is so expensive that money can not buy it.

images (6).jpg

NOW, when we get older we all need money instead of what? Instead of happiness. Everyone including me, is runing behind money but we have to asure that could money relax us , calm us ? Life is short and precious we should not fight with eachother for money we souldn't run behind anything we have to catch. We should enjoy and do whatever is right , gives us happiness and charm.

images (5).jpg

If we are sad , we smiled,
If we laughed ,we cried,
If we show , we hide,
If we are real obveously we are fake.

Why are we so fake? Why we give hope to everyone with fake faces?

(will be continued in chapter #2 next saturday and sunday)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You're welcome :)

Really inspiring

I am very interested in the picture of the sad girl removing the happy face mask. This page seems to be the only place it appears on the Internet.

I am trying to trace someone who posted this image on Facebook. I am curious to know where it came from originally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44