You and me (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647452935.jpg

When I first saw him, I did not even understand that his simple minded tension at the level of his heart seemed to thrive. All the day, I saw only the smallest laugh, whenever I saw. His friends would not have liked it, they would have been burned. I thought it would be one type. But in a two-week conversation, it was not surprising to see the behavior. Her friends, her cleverness or intelligence are rarely told from them. But he knew many things, I knew many common knowledge from him, which I did not know at all. The more I know, I heard - I was not ready for them, I was not even ready. Although they got married after marriage.

I will have a regret for this marriage. I have no year. Of course, the situation was not there then. Suddenly, on one afternoon, Anne forced to take his hand and foot on the roof of a building away from his house and started pleading, I have eaten absolutely nothing. At one time we cried like a baby. Even then there was nothing like this in my deep love. I was just talking like a friend, just like a friend. Everyone knew we were only friends. I escaped from the house that afternoon. I did not think once in my family. That day I was in the world at that moment, why did not I even cry by the tears of Aan's weeping, I still did not understand it yet. Occasionally I think, but the result is zero.

The way in which the marriage of the Kazi office became like a storm. I heard a lot from his friend, how much, how much more warning! But I only know that my husband, my wife, is my last resort. It was not surprising that everyone from his family saw me. How will everyone, with whom everyone has a The day when I stepped into the house, after entering the room, her big apple made me sweet, she went through a lot of storytelling. This is the biggest trouble I know about Ayan. Ayaan is the son of his mother's womb, but his other four siblings have borne him, he is not the father of Ayan. That means the father of the other four is not the true father of Ain. And this can be said by Ayoun that when he was only seventeen The age of a boy / girl will be completely under his parents' rule, kayalay, adire. At this age, how can Anayan cope with her mind? The entity that has no specific identity, no governor. If someone wants to know his father's name, he can not say anything. There is nothing to say that. The words I used to cry to say were bigger ones. I also cried, shouting at the wall of the bathroom and shouting. And I strongly believe that the whole world is on one side and on my side and on the other hand. I will not be able to leave this baby in life.

Sort:  

Thanks for your blog. We're with you.

I've read your whole blog.Before accepting the reality. Success will come one day.

No te rindas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40