We are not at home (Part-9)

in #story6 years ago

received_364444520707449.jpeg

Padma and her mother have been at home for ten days. Padma's mother name Salma. The brother is calling her 'little mother' I asked my brother, why are you calling him a little mother?
The brother said in his voice, 'The little mother' is asking for trouble, followers of the ragat religion will make trouble - that's normal. When my 'little mother' calls me, my father will burn like a fire churning like a firebrush. Mother will be fit more often. Not fun? Look, what kind of trouble it is.
Good luck After ten days of family life, the speed and position of all of us can be told, even though the pace and location of anything is not known together. If you know speed, there is some uncertainty about the position, and the location uncertainty of motion. Listen to these knowledge from brother.

Father
In his courtyard, the circular hammer and the Freehand Acceserage closed for a few days. He had some secret meetings with the brother. What did they talk about, I do not know. I asked the brother, the brother did not say anything, just laughed sweetly.
I talked to my father once. He told me, why is your elder brother calling a mother to a little mother?
I do not know, Dad.
What do you call
There was no need to call me because I have not talked to him yet.
What to call if needed?
That's what we call you to call. Calling on the name, I will call Salma.
I know that your elder brother has given up till Tuesday.
No
He will leave his house on Tuesday midnight.
Brother agreed?
He agreed - what does hewi? This Is My House If you think that you will go with your brother, you can also go.
Yes, father.
Why are you sitting in the house by passing BA? Do not move?
Looking for a job, dad I think I'll get it. Interviews have been good
What jobs?
Shqunasamari's job Talks with an NGO have almost been finalized. The job of NGO is to provide statistics of the vultures of Bangladesh.
You are bluffing
Yes, father. NGO name Save the vulture 'Shakun Bachao' in Bengal
It is understood from the eyes of the father that he is burning like a peacock.

Mother
Mother has completely taken the bed. Earlier, his asthma was accompanied by a gap, and now every day is like a magician. Cough is associated with asthma.
Always be happy Mother often called me and used to talk to me for hours. Everyday starts talking with crows and ends with a lotus mother.
Manzu, listen. On the day that the scum of the scum is coming to the veranda with the eyes of the human eye, on that day I have understood all my end.
Mother, you listen! Where the eyes of the human eye? The dead have come with cows and goats eyes.
That was the eyes of the people. I know the cows and goats I'm not tired Now tell me why the father called the mother of Padma?
I do not know, Mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63