We are not at home (Part-10)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523128622907.jpg

Brother started off in the courtyard so maybe brother started. He is doing this work every evening. At night he wrote all his books on the ragat religion! Writing reverses, so there is no way to read directly. To be caught in front of the mirror. A man is going to reverse the page after the page, this event is astonishing.
The frog brother came one day. After a long time, the buzz was with brother. I heard from hide.
Teacher, listen to two good words.
What do you want to hear about?
Tell me whatever you want.
Tell about the enemy?
Said, listen.
A great enemy of a human being is a debt-ridden father. In Sanskrit, this is why the 'debt-ridden father is enemy'.
What is said! The father of the father is the enemy?
'Kanta Rupvatta is the enemy of the enemy', that is, the wife of the Rupvatta wife is the enemy.
I eat! I am pointing at point points.
'Son: Enemy:' That is, a foolish son is also an enemy.
I'm a master, my enemy is my enemy. Kashem's mother is more beautiful than the rest. And Kasem is very foolish. Class One Thaikas can not be tilted, three are failing. My father's job was to make a loan. Teacher, listen to two more knowledge, listen to it.
When the snake hoods in front of people, it does not stand still. Right-handed left the head all the time. Why, you know? The snake's eyes are on both sides of the scalp. If he is still standing, he can not see anything in front of him, always hanging hood. To see what is in front of him, the snake has to swaddle.
I learned a great thing. The head, the legs, give the fire. I greeted the legs and touched.
The brother asked his strange friends. The brother said, there is only one thing on his head - his name is 'crime'. They are a single track. They can not think anything other than the crime. All of their heads are empty. Intelligent people can easily move and control them on the empty head. I'm doing that.
Are you a criminal?
We are all criminals The main condition of being a man is that he must be a criminal.
So Mahatma Gandhi is also a criminal?
The brothers said to laugh, You will not have to argue with me. I can not argue.

Sort:  

It's the lovely story.
I love it a lot.

My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them.

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48