Super Women (Part-49)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647493072.jpg

Amanullah said in cold voice, what do you need with that? The thing you need is a kidney. Nothing else. If you give cash - you will get kidneys.

Badrul Alam fell into anxiety. The boy seemed as naïve as it was, and it looked like he was not.

Amanullah said, if you can decide, then let me know. But do not tell me anything in my house. Another thing, to go to Valóra, I have to make a passport. I do not even know how to do passport-transport. You will help me in that regard too.

Badrul Alam said, the passport is not a matter. Passport is available for one hour. The real problem is the problem. I can talk with my nephew. She does not seem to agree.

You give me his address. I'll talk to myself. There is no need to talk to you. We want to keep Manjur out of it. She is a patient man

I need to talk to him. I give him a part of my body. And I will not talk to him before. Before that he would be my choice.

If you do not want kidneys?

Dev. Even if not liked. I need a lot of money.

Badrul Alam gave a paper writing in his hand and gave him a letter written by Manjur. I realized that there was a great mistake. Manjur will pay one word. Do not even have a handwritten receipt. Manjur is an intelligent ass-human in his language. Enough intelligence, enough thinking; But the job is like a donkey. The boy should not be addressed. Or what to do?

Sort:  

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63