Super Women (Part-35)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647402534.jpg

Manjoor is feeling very tired. She was not sure about her arrival with uncle. It should have been lying on the bed of the hospital. The doctors refused to leave him. When Manjur said, I am lying here, I will go to bed and go to bed. Sleep with ease in your clean bed. And you also need empty beds. Do not need

The doctors agreed. One of the doctors said, the mind will be good with the people. If the mind is good then its effect will be in the body - go all right.

Manzur has arrived - and one of his favorite people is roaming with Majo uncle. Should not have been; Absolutely not.

Manzoor

Yes.

Are you angry with me?

Why are you angry

Pir Baba was not able to give the news about the death of your child.

Have you kept the news in advance?

Badrul Alam did not say anything. Muffler covered his ears. I can not hear anything like this. Busy at work

Mummy looks nauseous

What is the body, bad again?

Looks like he is

Manjur sat beside the road and started vomiting. Badrul Alam started praying at Kunoot and started blowing on Manjur's head.

You're so vomit-what is it? You gotta find out all the gobbles.

Manjur stood up one time. Shortly before, his aunt was normal. Now gorgeous red Although it is not visible in the dark

Mama, hold me up and take me to a rickshaw.

Manjoor, you are very angry with me?

I did not say - I do not tell anyone about the death of my baby. You said that to a third-class hypocrite. Should not have

Why do you say third class? He is very Kamel people. It is not ok to judge everything with the appearance of people.

I do not judge anyone with looks and pictures. This man is hypocritical. You come to him once every week. You know him very well. But not today. The pretender of the land. If not pretending to be familiar, the advantage for him.

What is the benefit?

When he said my past, then I no longer suspect that you are sitting before all. What else did you say? Did not talk about the divorce?

Before Badrul Alam said something, Manjur sat again. Rushed and vomited in the second round.

Sort:  

Very useful article

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63