Story of love- Meghakanya (Part-3)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523728464280.jpg

The train has come to Sylhet. Now the train will stop. And after a few hours of this trip, everyone will fall down. After six hours of this trip, I feel very triad. Mamithila said, hopefully, we will meet again. I went down by the train, from the train.
.
At night, eating dinner at the Khamani home and taking a mobile phone and logging in on Facebook. I went to Facebook to see a friend request. The name of the name is Meghakanya Mithila. Picture of a butterfly in the profile picture. The profile's butterfly was very beautiful. As well as a message.
.

  • Yes.
  • Hello.
    --What's up.
  • Good.
  • Well, what do you think?
  • Who are you?
  • I'm Mithila.
  • no mithila
  • Today the train was talked about.
  • But I did. But how did you get my ID name?
    When you were driving Facebook on the train, I saw your profile name and picture.
    -Oo.
  • What is that?
  • This is the last night's dinner. I'll sleep after a while.
  • I ended up eating and sleeping.
  • Okay. Good night. I will talk about it again.
  • Good night. (I did logout from Facebook)
    .
    Every day I started chatting with Mithila. Then we became a good friend. Then we talked about mobile with two numbers. Every time I talk about mobile, why do not I talk to Mithila for a thousand years if I do not speak with Mithila nowadays.
Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : www.steemautobot.trade

Hindia😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34