Real happiness in freedom (Part-5)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524082513152.jpg

The same thing happened the next morning. Bulbul still flies away after the appearance of Mali. But Mali's heart became worse after seeing her petals cut off. Thinking in mind - Bulabul can love flowers, that does not mean that it will tear the flowers out. Love for flowers means flowering, flower scent. But tearing the petals is wrong. I fed these flowers with so much trouble, why would Bulbul destroy them?

On the third day, elderly people were talking in the morning with Gulbul singing songs of flower petals lying on the ground. The anger of the old man is so angry. He said: Bulbuli is misinterpreting free life, its punishment is in captivity in the cage. Mali detained Bulbul to get the red flower nets and trapped him in a cage.

He told the prisoner Bulbul: You did not understand the status of your independence. Now try to understand from captivity in this cage, what is the consequence of destroying flower petals?

Bulbul got angry after being caught in a cage. Mali said: My dear friend! You and I are both the red flower boyfriend. I am very happy in the flowers you care for. You must be happy to hear my song too! I also want you to stay free and travel around the garden. But why did you capture me in the cage? If you want to listen to my song then your flower garden is my home, leave me there! I will sing all night long

If there is any other reason to arrest me, tell me!

Mali said: You ruined my beloved flowers and hurt me. When you're free, get rid of the sores that tear off the flowers. The punishment of your destructive work is to be held in the cage so that others can learn from it.

Bulbul said: O ungrateful Mali! You have broken my mind by capturing me in a cage, causing my soul to suffer. Again, are you talking about punishment? Do not you think your sins are too much? Because you broke the heart and I drew a flower petal.

The words of Bulbul are very encouraging to Mali. He responded to the birds and responded to him. Bulbul flew away. Straight into the branches of the red flower tree. From there he said to Mali: Because you have done good to me, I want to do something like this. There is a container of gold ornaments under the ground. Right where you are standing right below the ground. Take them out, live happily and peacefully.

Mali dug the ground and got really gold coins. He said to Bulbul: It is astonishing that you see the pot below the ground! But you did not see the nets I got for you.

Bulbul said: There are two reasons. Firstly, there is one thing to say about wisdom and wisdom. Second, I'm not crazy about gold. What do I do with gold! So I did not give any importance to them. But since I was a lover of red flowers, I was so littered with his love that I did not care any other way. In fact, in any case, there is a lot of trouble and trouble in violation of the limits. Even love is not free from the consequences.

Bulbul flew to talk like this in the red flower section. She enjoys the beauty of the flower she enjoys. Keep singing the singing song.

Sort:  

Excellent story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89