Rainy Day (Part-51)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523128408328.jpg

Haji Sahib's wife came visit Visitors Hourly Firoz. Surprisingly, the lady does not have a burqa. Firoz did not see him before. He said in surprise, do not mind, you can not recognize me.

She came with a lot of fruit. It has a horicle, an ovalton. He said in a very simple manner, I am the wife of Haji Sahib.

And well Sit sit down.

I can not sit for a long time. We have a patient in the hospital welfare, we will go see him. I went to see you as well.

Have you brought these meals for me or not?

The lady laughed. This is the laughter of Firoz. There are humorous. This little thing of girls is a little less. They also get angry in general humor.

You will come to see me, it did not even dream!

Do not come to see Punu? I'm not alone, my daughter too.

What is that?

Being shy to come inside - standing in the verandah. Stand up, I see my patient.

The lady went away. A fine smile line in her lips. Firoz came out and saw the girl standing by all the verandah. People are so beautiful!

This girl, why are you standing alone? Come on, come in.

She went with her immediately. She is wearing a light pink sari. How do you feel about how to have a veil in your head?

Where's your burka?

She smiled like her mother.

Come on, boss.

An empty chair in front of the bed. She did not sit there. Sit down on the bed and sit down.

What you came to see me, no Have you come to see another patient?

The girl said in the voice of surprise, and there is no health!

Do not think Firoz will say. There is something I want to say. Big Maya looks for the girl.

You eat tea

No g

Eat a cup. I will eat with you too. There is a boy here, telling him to bring tea from the bottom.

Say it!

Firoz came to talk about tea. The girl is curiously looking at the patients.

The hospital really feels bad, is not it?

No g I was in the hospital many days, the hospital seemed good to me. Your illness is now recovering, is not it?

Yes

Tea came. She is eating tea with a small kiss. Looking at Firoz again and again. Now there is no shame and suspicion in that view. Firoz said sincerely, you came, I feel very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48