ParashMoni (Part-40)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523828637074.jpg

Listen night, I like you. It does not mix anything. You have dislikes and dislikes. And I think you're very kind of a girl. Am i right

Just said.

Lady plays tea. He told stories about Apollo a little while and at one point he told the story of a laugh. The story of laughter is a frog. The frog has become a nuisance due to rain for several consecutive days. Frogs have fallen into the society. Quite a long story Apala was impressed. After a while the laughter began to break.

She said that the lady will be half an hour. But he stayed for three hours. Play lunch. After finishing the meal, he called the night to the verandah. He said in an unusual soft voice, Mother, can you tell me about two things about my son?

The night said with shame in the voice, say it.

Let's talk about his weakest point of view. I think his Thinking process is a bit slow. When someone speaks a laugh, he often does not understand. I do not understand like a fool - I did not understand correctly.

The night was surprised and looked at the lady. He feels that he will say this. She did not think.

Now let's talk about his most powerful side. There is a kind of hero in old-fashioned stories and novels who do not have any test in life; And he is such a boy. Mom, I'm so happy if you talk to him for a long time. I think you'll love him for a while. I do not know whether to speak or not. Shy boy!

Night is like what the boy does not see. Wish to talk His shame was a shame. She said, mother, will you talk to her?

Yes, yes.

Thank you. What are you like After all, he stayed for a while. He told stories with Nasima. Apella told another laugh story. That story is not so good. Apala was serious.

Sort:  

Your level is too high today. Do you want to help me to increase my level

You got a 1.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Love the story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47