ParashMoni (Part-39)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524425781491.jpg

Sitting on the bed at night sitting on the bed. Mrs. Rabeya Karim is sitting in front of her. The idea of ​​the night was that an old woman would come. She will wear white sari. He will see a few times in the night and ask questions like float - where is the house? A siblings? What to read But the person who is sitting in front of him is a completely different woman. The Black Crossed Black was carrying a Morris Miner car himself. There is nothing strange about driving women. Many are running Nasima runs, but at this time one does not have to go alone.

She is quite tall. Haircut The face is hard, but the eyes both smile smile. A woman with incredible confidence. The first thing that I saw at night is that I got to take your interview. The night was shocking.

I did not recognize myself first. I'm a doctor. Associate Professor of Gynecology at the Medical College. My name is rabeya What's your best name

Farzana

You boss and ball is so beautiful What do you think? This is my first question. Very difficult question. The lady started laughing. I could not think of what the night would say. Suddenly nobody is beautiful. There are genetic reasons behind this. The beauty of the mind can be developed by itself. But the beauty of the body is inherited. Tell me, your mother and father, which of these two are beautiful?

Mother

Listen night, I like you. It does not mix anything. You have dislikes and dislikes. And I think you're very kind of a girl. Am i right

Just said.

Sort:  

You got a 1.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49