Once Upon A time (Part-35)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647491329.jpg

The two of them were sitting around till midnight. One time I came to find them with a torch in hand. I came to see if Jamil was drowned in water. Looks like you are right. So, going away without destroying. Just one thing you will remember that there are ghosts in this house. Do not joke.

Nishat did not say anything. Dilu said - Jamil Bhai, you sit here. What would you say to me? Give the torch. I leave

Can go alone?

Can be.

Dilu waited to go back and look back. Jamil Bhai's burning cigarette in the dark. There is nothing else to look like. The two of them sit near how If Nishat Apa is saying today- Jamil Bhai, let's talk tonight today, what will Jamil brothers say?

The night is so much. Osman's jhumuni has been caught. She was getting up, but she did not want to get up again.

Dilu stood in front of him once.

Sleepy mother?

No dad

Where was it?

I was sitting in the pool area with Apara. Dad, I sit down beside you?

Osman went out to pull the chair next to his hand. Dilu said, Dad, I'll sit with you. Give me some space. Osman Sahib removed the place. Naro said in the voice, what has happened to you?

Dad, my big trouble!

What is the trouble?

I do not know, Dad.

Osman Sahib caught the girl and she felt Dilu crying. But Dilu did not cry.

Osman said in full voice, "Go to sleep." Being cold will make the body worse.

Rehana was tired of sleeping in Babu's sleep. Seeing Dilu said, is your body bad? Why do you feel like

The body is well.

Where is Nishat?

Pond at the pond

Rehana said with a sharp voice - What are you doing there alone in the night?

Mother alone Jamil Bhai is there

Rehana got up and sat up. His idea was that Jamil could not bear Nishat. He did not even ask for a question. Dilu said, mother, I am lying on your side?

Dilu hugged her and fell asleep. He whispered and said: If Jamil Bhai's marriage with Nishat Apara will be good mother

What do you mean by murmuring? Clearly say.

I'm not saying anything

Dilu more tightly embraces her mother. There is a dark cloud around. Jhim jhin Winter breeze Babu wept in sleep Called a lizard-tick tick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26