My life (Part-3)

in #story6 years ago

received_360067217811846.jpeg

After a few more days, the head went to the temple, the girl told me to call. Come and see, pouring water on the head, showing her more old woman. One ink at the bottom of the eye

  • What is your mother?
    Diet is being done for a few days, so it has become weak.
    I feel guilt in my heart, for me it is trying. But at the very least Tell him:
    You will not be able to get paid.
    I can not even do, and how can I do?
    I think, maybe there may be work in a medicine.
  • Well.

I look at the girls in the rush of outsiders and I am sorry for the beauty of Rupa. But I can not think of anything bad until I see it. I have a daughter of mine too. However, it does not want all the hajaband, tired of returning to the house beautiful, attracting to the rest of the bride's wedding? Another day, in my office, there are men and women sitting in junior colleagues discussing. They did not see me, did not notice. I'm about to discuss
One woman: How old is Minhaj?
Another woman: Panchanah must be.
-He tries to hide enough age, but every day clean sweep, good dress up
Men: Do not smoke, not too old, fifty years old.
It will not happen, because the diabetes for the last two years has stopped skin.
-When it looks more than that, is not it?
-Hum, there's a bald head.
What are they! His age is seven and forty seven! And they think fifty, fifty !? How is it possible? Mahfouz's mind gets worse. Then he is going to burn! Where did you say that silver never said He came to tell me to sit and walk. He went home late in the evening.
-Rupa, listen.
-What?

  • How old are you, you know, do not you?
    Yeah, I do not know why? Seventy-seven
    How much do you think?
    -All right?
    -Actually, really tell me.
    But she is afraid of him, do not know how much money!
    I always think of you as Joan, I do not think there are seven. I think ....
    -What?
    Ashamed, he says,
    -Thirty-five,
    I find myself bigger than you are.
Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64