Love relation (Part-4)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647322887.jpg

Suddenly, the sleeping broke in the Rinijhini voice, I did not understand where this voice would come from, I found myself at the Sofa, at the time of the mobile at 01.00 o'clock. There was a little rage with him in the evening, and I came back too late, and sitting in the sofa, working on the laptop, I did not know when I slept. It's raining down to see the outside.

I heard the sound again, that is coming from our room, peeping in front of my room dressing table, a blue fairy is arranged in front of me, and the voice is coming from the bamboo hand.

Nidhia, my wife. He loves to read the bangles, since that time. Even today, the hand is filled with bracelets. Because I did not understand, I would like to know. No, I do not see how, and I keep on sleeping in the sofa again. After a while, I came in the drawing room and saw me coming. I tried to understand whether I was sleeping After a while he was quietly gone.

It was a while but he did not have any response, I went to the room and I did not see him, there was no room in the room. I did not know where to go. Oh, the whole thing became empty, so I realized why Nidhiya was wearing blue sari. Auction of packets from the fridge, and I went there slowly and wherever I went, yes Nida went to the roof.

Sort:  

can someone promote my last photo? and help me get more followers? or tell me how to do it :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82