It's impossible to forget that you (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523728455043.jpg

I got the 1st year's final examination. The first day I went to class two in the year. I was surprised to see a girl. I could not move my eyes, even though I did not know. The girl looked at the other side and talked to someone. And I look forward to her. In those tiny times a maya was impossible, I do not know why.
.
I got to know something about her through friends. Name mummy Honors 1st Year. easy. Always be alone
.
I wish to talk to the girl one day.
-- how are you? (I)

  • Good. You? (Mummy)
  • Good.
  • You ...
  • Did not recognize it?
  • Hmm
    I'm rabbi. In the second year of honors, accounting
  • Good
    .
    This was my first day's conversation with him, and then we used to talk about our time. Good evil is there At one time, I used to call a phone number. Day after day my mother started growing up. When I remember the relay of friends, I would say it away from them. The more beats I am talking to, the more I draw. I did not think that the relationship of friends was not successful, so that I can not have it.
    .
    At one time I realized that I love Mommy. Mine without bees
    It is impossible to breathe. The mummies are mixed
    In my breath
    .
    I would say that the thoughts of the Mummy are on the minds of the friends, then the condition of the friends floats in front of the eye. But there was nothing to do with that of the mummies
    I have loved a lot.
Sort:  

Ap boht pyariiii lag rhi ho specially jo bindi lgae h yh bht sajjjj rhi hai apk face pai :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65