I know you will be came back

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524082472836.jpg

The first world war is going on. Suddenly one man's bullet rushed to the enemy's side. It was not possible to hide a soldier in some way, but to hide his friend from a distance. Seeing him fall, the cold stream of fear was carried out inside him. He asked his lieutenant's permission, to return to his friend's army and to bring him back.

Lieutenant said, "You can go. But I do not think it should be because your friend is probably shot to death and you will risk your life at risk. "

When the soldier heard this advice, he decided to go to his friend. Miraculously, he reached out to the enemy by shooting an enemy shot and lifted him on his shoulder and was able to come back.

When he returned, the officer examined his friend and said in sad words,

"I said you should not go there. Your friend is dead and you are also a bit injured. "

The soldier said, "I was not nonsense, sir!"

"But your friend is dead. How do you say that it was not meaning to go to you? "

"Yes, sir, but when I reached him, he was still alive and I was satisfied to hear his last words." She told me, "Jim, I knew you would come."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22