Honesty (V2)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524425971412.jpg

Forty years ago in Baghdad there was a lion. Before dawn, he could go to the shop. He would go back to the house while he was going to the slaughter of goats and sheep. The goat was returning home after sacrificing a goat. Still did not have the night. On that day many blood took his clothes and clothes. On the way, he heard a sighing noise from the inside of a lane. He went faster than target. Suddenly, he fell down with a body. A wounded man is lying on the ground. Wound serious The need for quick treatment is needed to save. Still bleeding out bleeding. He was stabbed. The knife is still in the body. He quickly pulled out the knife and pulled it out. Then he took the man on his shoulder. But the man died on the road and on his shoulders.

The people gathered in this. Kisai hand knife. Fresh blood on the newly dead man The idea of ​​the people is that the killer He necessarily had to be charged as a destroyer and he was sentenced to death. When he was brought to the place of Qishch, and when death was due, he said to the crowds, 'O people present! I did not kill this guy at all. But twenty years ago, I had committed another murder. If my execution is executed today, then it may be due to the murder of this person, but not for the murder '. Then he began to tell the incident of killing twenty years ago - twenty years ago I was young man in a tugab Boat running. I used to cross people. One day a rich young girl crossed her boat with her mother. The next day I crossed them again. Thus, every day I crossed them in my boat. Because of this crossing, my sincerity grew with the young woman. Gradually we loved each other deeply. One time I took a proposal of marriage to his father. But he refused to give a poor girl like me. Then our contact was lost. He did not even come here. Perhaps the girl's father was forbidden. I could not forget him without much effort. In this way, 2/3 years have passed. One day I was waiting for the boat with the boat. At that time a woman came to the ghat with a small girl and requested me to cross the river. I went with him. I came to the middle river and looked at his face. It is not late to recognize that this is my beloved. If his father did not draw the screen of separation between us, he would have been my wife today.
I'm glad to see him. I started dancing in front of him in front of him. He was answering very carefully and with modesty. At last she said that she is married and her child is her child. My mind became very troubled. I could not control myself. An evil desire pursued me. At one stage, I started to pressurize him to stop sexual thirst. He said to me, "Fear Allah!" Defeat me, no '

Sort:  

Excellent story

You got a 4.55% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @hphabib!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66