Girl (Part-1)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524082462514.jpg

Where? What happened? Buy it Give me
If the two-three-year old girl promises to buy something like that, then it can be accepted. But if a HSC readymade girl enjoys such a child then she wishes to steal it. I now wish to give Taipei a slap, but I can not give it. Taiha said again
-Say me
-Don't have to eat outside things. These are unheganic
I'll eat.
-No
-Catch it.
-No
-Catch it.
I tried to look at Taifa with a hard face. But on that day, Taefa did not just notice the point and started talking again. She will eat furca.

I said I can buy ice cream. But do not get caught.
Think of Taipei a little bit. Then he said - OK. But the next time it will be cooked.

One of the most versatile things of the world that took the girls out of But I have to do this work since a few days. No excuse can be spent with any excuse. At any cost, this bad girl can not be left out in the house. After coming to Dhaka, always take Faisal and take it there. Hey, I'm the bus driver or I'll take it here. Taipei has given HSC exams Khalara's house alone has come to Dhaka from Chittagong alone without telling anyone. I did not believe so much courage of this girl that I did not see myself.

However, Taifa's aunt means that Taunia has already heard the words of Rounu aunty. I knew less about the activities of the girl. The desire to see once she heard the story of her, but she did not think that would be fulfilled in such a way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12