Finish all the work

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524082462514.jpg

An elderly mason wanted to retire from his work. So he went to his master and said, "Sir, I want to take time off from building this house and spend time with my wife and children."

His owner grieved a little because he was the most skilled and skilled mason. She said, "OK, but will you help us to build another house before you leave?" The aged mason agreed to the proposal.

But after starting the work, his mind was not there, and he always remained uneasy about his retirement. He always used to think about the house. So the work that he did earlier was the worst thing that he did.

When he finished building the house, his master came to see the house and said to the old man with the key of his house, "This is your house from now, my gift to you."

I am sorry to hear this.

He thought to himself, "Oh, if I knew only once that I was building my own house then it would have been the best thing to do in my life.

Sort:  

looking so cute

excellent !There is a wonderful wisdom in this short story !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30