Dreaming (Part-5)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523271010254.jpg

Nita called on the city to come, to stay next to her ..
Today, I feel very lucky ... because I could do it, to fulfill my promise to nitu.
I went through the address given to him, put the rickshaw in one corner and wore it well with a towel.
All the gentle people are entering the gate, surrounded by a lot of fun.
Good clothes on them ...
It seems to be extremely incomprehensible to everyone. Still, gradually I started to raise my legs.
While going to the gate, the gateway stood on the road.
Where is it inside? Here there will be no alms.
: - He knows me as a madam person.
: - You have escaped from the backyard, or you have eaten it in the day or night.
That's why push me down.
All of the big people inside me are inside me, but they will have to see me, so I will stand silently in the corner.
You see, Nitu has called.
: -Well you? If you do not, but I will not get to the stage, next to you will be on the stage.
Keeping my own cry, I answered.
: I'm stuck in the jam, there is no problem, I do not have to wait for it. I'll get it early.
That's why I cut the phone.
A little later came to the stage, the hand said. Dress.
Everyone is clamoring to see the success of his life.
Anyone asked a nitu his Dr. Who is the biggest contributor behind reading ...
Nitu said as the answer to his question ..
: -My wife is my husband, my whole life partner ..
I dreamed And he made my dream come true.
Has inspired me.

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

you are looking nice
are you musician?

yes bro... i am a small musician

oh that's great

Boost your post skyroket. . < Resteem over 12000 followers only at 0.100 SBD/STEEM > < Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only at 0.001 SBD/STEEM > And Special free service for 30 days everyday get upvote on your post for 30 days just for Promotion Purpose. Active the free upvote service and learn more about other pakages here :

http://www.steemrobot.ga

Is a hacked accounts. The one operating it now it a thief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43