A King and his trusted employee (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

received_360067167811851.jpeg

But the dogs began to laugh at the employee's hands and legs. The state was shocked by this situation! Head is hot, what is the matter! What are the dogs?

The guards failed to control the dogs even after trying hard.

After some time the employee stood up and said to the king, "What did I get by serving my lord for 10 years?" I found nothing. Only one day's mistake was rewarded with death penalty.

I do not have any price for you.

But seeing only 10 days of service- How do dogs respect me, getting rewarded with tuition. Dogs do not believe in me. Your guards failed to control the dogs even after trying their best.

Regarding this, the regent was awakened in the heart of the king. He thought in his mind how much the dogs respected his master after getting 10 days of service.

But what did I want to do it? The employee who used to Tamil for the last 10 years, used to serve me as a dancer. .............

As a result, the king pardoned his employee. He realized his mistake and pulled the employee to the chest.

'Nayan Khan'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33