Love is beautiful (Part-10)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520110828078.jpg

One day, the ragdha of his hand is cut off on the floor of the house, as long as everyone gets noticed there are many bleeding. Radhara was still a blood-dried note, in which I had written two to three lines.
Where are you Naveed, please come back to me, I love you so much. You said that, you always have my side. I'm afraid, I'm scared to lose you. My happiness and sorrow, laughter and weeping all seem to share with you, do not you see in my eyes? How do I stay without you, please come back to me
Yours
You cooked

I used to fight with the death of both of them, no one would ever see them, they would not be told to keep their eyes fixed on their eyes, keeping their hands in their hands. Maybe the story of my love, I will never say no, no one will hear it, no one will ever know ............
It's ... a love story

Sort:  

I have your vote I ask you help me also to vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47