My Life! Part #8. Business. Family. Disappointment.

in #story7 years ago

kak-ne-razocharovyvatsya-v-lyudyakh-3.jpg

As written in the previous part, Vick called me. I took her in with the baby, she had to move away from all the stress which she suffered in these days. I endured a lot, but I understood everything. Even at night, raved, called me by his name and hugged.

A month has passed as we lived together. She decided to move to him and called me. We began to make repairs in the apartment, my environment to change everything, that could remind the last of her life. I was still in the cab. Coming from work in the morning home, it pleased me, Breakfast surprises. I was completely sure that she starts to forget his past life and tries to build new, with me. I was at that moment very happy.

And then she went to her friend, which I hated, not loved Hiking the Wiki to it. She comes late in the evening, drunk and in tears. I did not understand what happened, deep down I knew what it was. In a drunken delirium, she told me that never loved and never will love me. But that's not all.

She said that when she died her late love, she wanted to break up with me and go to him, he really waited, but she did not, he died. After these words like a knife in the back stuck to me. We went to bed that night I thought what can I do with this, and in the morning just pretended like nothing happened and went to work. After that night our relationship started to change, unfortunately. I knew that she just tolerates me because it is so convenient.

Well, I was thinking at that moment only one thing about how to feed my family, because I'm not alone and wages a taxi driver is not enough to feed his family and not need anything.... I decided not to take it, I work in a taxi, I really like it, so I think I would be in this grown the business to build.

Despite the fact that I had huge debts which I did not pay, I managed to borrow a couple of taxi drivers salary. Sure did and I'm all out, the car was paid off, my pocket grew fat and how I always thought life is back in full swing turning a blind eye to the attitude of the Wiki to me. One happy, one time I was called dad, it's not just you to describe the feelings that ran through me.

I just looked at the two of them and smiled, smiled and rejoiced that finally waited and dreamed about the family that waited so long for.

Well, this probably until all....

Thank you for your attention to my story. Wait for the continuation tomorrow. Place your vote!

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua : Education is not success but it is to help us succeed.

The Words Are Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80