You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Real Life Super Mario Encounter!? 20/11/2017

in #story7 years ago

Haha you really can't make things like this up it almost feel like them reddit post you read and thing this can't be true lol I take it this guy didn't have a green hat on it would be really funny if he told you his name was Luigi

Sort:  

Exactly right I thought it was just me thinking into things too much as a gamer but I am glad there are other Steemians out there who understands my suspicions here lol, yes unfortunately he was missing the hat but he did have a moustache, tan, green top and blue bottoms, if he comes in again during Christmas I must do more detective work lol @hotmangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46