You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why traditional thinking is not an option anymore?

in #story8 years ago

I wish with all my heart that this mindset could be taught to kids at school. I plan to go around local schools when I have some self "proof" and "success" to show there is another way.

Sort:  

If it was possible, I would do that with you. Just because of such primitive thinking we have lots of unfulfilled people in the world that think too small and are afraid to try something new. I don't like that.

For instance, in Ukraine the majority of people are terrified of change and they want to be safe, they are afraid of taking some risks and do things differently. They don't trust people anymore thus being in network marketing industry here is so challenging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51