View To The Story You'll Like To Read About...... Conclusion!!!

in #story7 years ago

Good day steemian, I trust you are having a wonderful day? Just yesterday I wrote A Story You'll Like To Read About and I'm glad to all the upvoters and to those who took time to read to the end, most especially those who left their comments....

Just like I said that I wanted to know why the Man was able to select his wife out of multitudes from my readers, I got seven response from my unique readers.

IMG_20170926_120329_828.JPG
credit

But don't forget I said I'll be responding and suggesting my own view on why the Man was able to pick his wife from the numerous options. So in fulfillment of my promise,

IMG_20170926_120249_456.JPG
credit

Hence, This Write-up....

Don't forget this part of the story

Immediately he got to the Seventh Lady, he draws the Lady closer and held him close to himself and he asked them to on the light that he doesn't need to check the other two ladies that he Just found his wife.

Ugh!!! What a reply..... Did you know what I think straight after I got the reply?

MY MIND IMMEDIATELY GOES TO SPECIAL ATTRIBUTE & FAITHFULNESS

I hope you know what I mean by special attribute? Don't worry I'll bold it and explain a bit below;

UNIQUENESS

This is just a single word that explains what a special attribute that a particular thing describe.... What I think is that, the lady posses something that every other ladies in the room doesn't have.... Actually, most of the respondents said probably the lady has a ring on her, that, that's why the Man was holding their hands, well, I won't want to wrong your opinion, but, don't you think that some of the other ladies have a ring on them too....... But if you still want to abide with the possession of ring by others lady... Then, agree with me that the ring possessed by the lady is a Unique one....

Some said that; maybe the Lady has a smell that's different from the others, then if that is the case let's conclude that her own smell is a unique one.

Let's look into the other part

FAITHFULNESS

Here I want you to believe me that, the ability of this couple to be faithful to each other really helped the situation, let's consider it this way; assuming the lady doesn't want to be faithful to her marriage and she doesn't put on her wedding ring, will it have been possible for the husband to locate her? And if he should look at it from those that are saying “the Man must have got his wife selected out of many with the odor on her”, would it have been possible for him to select out his wife if it wasn't a Unique odor?

I think what helped the many is the Uniqueness that existed in their Union, so also is the Faithfulness of each partner to each other.


I Hope You Grab My Point Too


Thanks for listening


I remain your Boy @honourmaus


DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

I believed is in their state of mind and heart. It means that wherever one partner is, the other is present in their thoughts. Partners who consider themselves a we act that way. When you talk to partners who live with and in the heart of their beloved, you experience that commitment in every way they present themselves. They communicate a pride in belonging to their partner. It's a powerful feeling of us over anyone or anything else.

The Man has a special way he recognises his woman. Just like I do to mine. Even if I'm sleeping, I know my girl's reflection when she comes near me.

Epic reply

What a wonderful answer.

Thanks a lot Ma

So I kinda got it then! Her perfume made her standout. The uniqueness!

Yes dear, but the perfume doesn't speaks of the uniqueness alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72