Blog 15: FInally got 100 followers

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Thank for all of followers for supporting me. Thank you everyone! Never thought I’d get this far.
Thank you for all your upvotes and wonderful comments!!!.
Just some comments but they really encourage me so much!
I think I should have more aims in my life! Simply think! Have a safe and happy holiday!!


Image: Internet

Sort:  

chúc mừng chúc mừng, cố gắng hơn nữa nhé

thank you :)

Congratulations @hongnhat on reaching 100 followers in only 81 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56