Sort:  

In my coming tyranny you shall be spared the worst of my cruelty for your upvote and greeting. Since you have failed to follow Melkor or resteem my prophesy of the coming blockchain apocalypse I make no guarantees, but you have made a wise first step @honeydue.

Apologies, oh Great One. I am young and foolish and have amended my mistake. I do hope you'll reconsider and forgive my transgression.

From the Timeless Void I have studied you young @honeydue. Understand, there shall be no pity for those crushed in the wake of my corrosive treachery!

However, you have shown a potential that transcends your youthful inexperience. Interesting.

We shall cross paths again................................ in the darkness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44