You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are scratching off our bucketlist items like crazy! How about you?

in #story7 years ago

Seems like you already have been many places I only could envy to be.

As I know you are following my blog as well you might have noticed I'm biking through Europe. After that, maybe, just maybe the next thing on my bucket list would be to Explorer the vast place of Asia by bike, but for now I will start with Europe:)

Sort:  

Well... Europe is a great start! Which countries have you been so far and what is your next goal?
Enjoy and safe travels!

Germany, czech republic, Austria and today I will be crossing into Slovenia:)! Currently heading towards Greece

Wow that's awesome! How many km have you driven so far? Till when are you gonna explore Europe?
Good work so far!

Thank you, haha! I don't have a specific number but I think I'm about 1500-2000km so far, it's hard to tell since I'm not tracking what I have biked each day! I plan to travel for at least a year, probably more:)

Wow Respect!! We're pretty active, but biking... No, that is not our 'thing' haha.
Keep on steeming, and biking of course:-P

Safe travels to both of you! :) cheers!

You too! Enjoy every minute of your bike adventure;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49