First anal experience with my wife - story

in #story7 years ago

I came home from work and entered the house to see the TV on but no one there watching it. I noticed a video on the screen, a freeze frame from one of the adult movies that ran on the satellite service. It was paused at a particularly interesting shot…a huge cock about halfway into a woman’s butt!

image

Then on the floor beside the chair I saw a sock. I picked it up and started walking toward the back of the house. A few feet away, I found the other sock.

Interesting.

I picked up the other sock and walked a little further, encountering a sweatshirt. Picking it up, I continued toward the bedroom and found a pair of jeans. Adding the jeans to my growing pile, I approached the door of the bedroom and found a bra.
Very interesting!

I entered the bedroom, which was dark. Only one candle was burning on the nightstand. I found the panties just inside the door. I paused there to let my eyes adjust. As they did, I finally noticed my wife on the bed, kneeling, her large breasts pressing into the bedspread as she leaned on her elbows, thrusting her ass into the air.

Approaching the bed, I saw a tube of KY Jelly on the bed, between her spread knees. This was a surprise of the highest sort! My wife had been anally abused by the joke of a human that had been her first husband. He had tied her to a couch, stripped her and then fucked her in the ass without so much as a by-your leave or a drop of lubricant.

If I ever encounter him, I will show HIM what that feels like! With a broomstick!

But back to the bedroom!

I knelt on the bed beside her. Her face was buried in a pillow. I asked her, “Are you sure?” She only nodded into the pillow. I had been attempting to get her to let me do anal with her, to show her it didn’t have to be painful and scary and she had been always refusing. I guess she had finally decided to investigate and the movie she was watching had convinced her to try it.

YES!

Shucking my clothes and dropping hers, I picked up the tube of jelly and, upon spreading her buttocks, found she had already applied some of it. She had coated the insides of her buttcheeks with the jelly. I applied even more and began rubbing it in. I then applied a large dollop of the slippery stuff directly to her anus.

Using my index finger, I pressed it into her hole, taking the jelly with me and spreading it all around, twisting and turning my finger as I thrust in and out gently. Pulling out, I added more jelly and another finger. Pushing in deeply this time, I got a moan and a wiggle from her. As my knuckles passed thru her anus, she groaned a little.

“Are you OK?” I asked. She nodded into the pillow again. “Go easy, but don’t stop!”

I pushed my fingers in and out of her tight anus, twisting them as I did so, working the juice deep inside. Once I stopped and added more juice, then started the in and out again. After a few minutes of this, I asked, “do you think you’re ready for the big one?” She hesitated and then nodded her head. “Be gentle”, she pleaded.

I pushed her forward onto the bed, so that she was lying flat. I straddled her legs, pushing them together and then slowly pulled my fingers from her rear. I rubbed my fingers over the head of my cock and repositioned myself and then spread her cheeks apart, revealing to me her still slightly open and very lubricated butthole. I positioned my cock so the head was on the hole and then slowly started pushing in. I told her, “Now I want you to push outward like you’re trying to take a dump!”

I felt the outward expansion of her anus and almost immediately the head of my cock slipped inside her butt! She gasped loudly through the pillow. I held still for a moment while she adjusted to the log invading her ass. I felt her tense up and relax a few times and then she said, “go a little, slowly”.

I pushed forward, inserting my cock into her butt. At last I ‘hit bottom’, so to speak. My cock was completely imbedded in my sweety’s ass! I damn near came just from the thought of it. But I managed to control myself while she flexed her anus around my cock. When I felt she was ready, I began to withdraw slowly and when I was almost out, she said, “Slam it hard!”

Never one to ignore the commands of a female in heat, I did what she asked. I thrust hard into her butt, impaling her on my cock. She grunted a little then began to rotate her butt a bit. I pulled back and then started thrusting in and out like I was in her pussy. God! It was tight!

We pistoned like that for nearly 5 minutes when all of a sudden I felt the cum start in my cock and couldn’t stop it any more. I unloaded what felt like a gallon of jizz into my baby’s butt while she lay there clenching her butt muscles. Then her butt clenched up tight and she started moaning.

Damn! She was having an orgasm just from getting her butt fucked! That thought gave me another one! That felt weird but I enjoyed each pulse.

Finally, she started coming down and I pulled out of her butt with a plop. She turned over on her back, her large breasts red and the nipples rock hard. “You were right!” She said, breathlessly. “I didn’t think it could be anything but painful. I don’t think I’d want to do anything that intense very often but maybe for your birthday… my birthday…. Christmas… our anniversary…. “ she was grinning at me.

God, I love this woman!

Sort:  

You are the man

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67