You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONSTER 15+ HOUR POST!

in #story5 years ago

Well @mikeycolon ... I should admit this post was a long one (if not the longest!)...
But if I want to compare to the scale of life... Well this post really worth reading...
The whole story... The journey... I think everyone can take something from that!
For this one I'm not going to jump into conclusion so fast... I need some time for this! While the text is rich... I should say the photos are eye catching too...
So for now I can just say, thanks for sharing this amazing journey!
♥♥♥

Sort:  

Sorry for the delayed response and thanks for taking the time to comment - I appreciate it! I'm working on getting some interviews and I think you'll dig my future Kings of New York posts. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45