DREAMS EPISODE 1

in #story7 years ago

comfy-sleep-shutterstock_565177339-640x427.jpg
It was the first day of school (oh yea i am now in ss2 BTW) I woke up at 6am eager to get the day started, had my bath brushed my teeth and dressed up. My daddy was also ready for work, mum was still sleeping tho, she is kinda a sleep freak. So we left the house at about 6:54am , the traffic was mad ,(oh less i forget me and my family live in ikoyi), so my dad dropped me in school at about 7:54am, my new school is an hour drive from our house, so i got to school , saw the name written boldly outside the school "West city college", the school looked great, i entered the gate and oops, unfortunately i was late on my first day of school, the assembly had already started i felt kinda scared walking in, so i asked a student where the ss2 line was and he showed me and there goes vjay into his new class. Guess who i sighted first?
dreams-1038x519.jpg
"An Angel", her eyes looked like diamonds, she was so beautiful as in i went dumb, she gave me a strangish look (lol if there is any English as such), so the assembly ended sha and we marched into our classes
I was kinda contemplating on where to sit but i saw the girl with the diamond eyes sitted alone in the back row and i was like "yes my bet9ja ticket don chop"...i confidently walked to the back said 'hi' and asked if i could sit down beside her she said okay but not with the vibe i expected tho, anyways i introduced myself and she also did, her name was Favour "oh yea the favour of the Lord finally located me (lol)"
So it was biology class the topic was reproduction. Oh mehn i loved this topic so much, but i was sitting beside ma crush. how is this whole thing going to turn out?
The biology teacher was a tall lanky man with unshaved beards he kinda looked razz, anyways i didn't pay much attention to him.
2718.jpg
So I took out a book and began to take notes. I looked at her and took a sneak peek at what her writing looked like and it was flawless. I am pretty sure that she could totally right for presidents or something. But maybe I was just so into her that everything she did was perfect. I couldn't stop staring and I was still in my little world when I realized that the teacher had been calling my name for about 30 seconds.images.jpg
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heyteehem17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31