You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From a Night On-Call: Pasta and Black Beans (Alcohol Intoxication and its Effects)

in #story6 years ago

This is a very informative post and I enjoyed reading it. I also have to say that I got a lot of respect for you, for what you're doing. I don't have that much patience or courage to deal with this situations. Thanks for sharing, and good to know that you asked their permission for posting the x-rays, because that's something I was wondering if it was allowed. Good job here with this post.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Betty! It's hard to deal with many situations that we have to face, indeed, thanks for your words. And I've been under the pediatry service these last couple of weeks, so I understand your lack of patience, every single day I have to listen to children crying for hours 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81