You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress" by Robert A. Heinlein ~Book Review~

in #story8 years ago

The career of Heinlein is unjustly ignored and most people (including me) could only refer to Starship Troopers (thanks to the movie) before to discover the 2014`s Predestination movie based on a short story of his. Your article confirms me that Heinlein has a lot more to offer.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting, @herverisson.

I particularly appreciate your mention of Predestination, which I was not familiar with. I will have to find and watch that.

I have often wished they would make a movie of "The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress," and I've heard one is in the works to be released sometime this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51