Scary night with rainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

10917057_344765189043053_710672960816037430_o.jpg
A scary night with rain
One rainy night in winter was
The atmosphere is cool and windy
The thunder sounds louder than everywhere you were that night
at
My room is doing some work on the computer and I'm busy at
Work I heard my mother calling my name
I came down to see what you wanted from me
On a business trip I felt very scared and physically shaken
I came down slowly
To see what I saw there was nothing but darkness and the sound of pots from
The kitchen set off
I take a look and find that my sister is there
Bali relaxed and I was on my way to my room shocked because
My sister had
I died 3 years ago my fear increased hearing some knocking door set off
Speeding mechanism
I found a letter written in strange handwriting but its meaning
Clear and Hwan We leave the house as soon as possible
I closed the door and when I looked
Behind me I found the genie who was in the kitchen laughing but I did not remember
Its features
From the intensity of fear and hit me b
The intensity when I woke up found that I was in a coma for three
Days and my family
Next to me but I again glimpsed the person who was at home and I started
Screaming
And I say that it is even thought my family that I am crazy and after a while
I realized what he was following me
I found that I had a book of magic
One of its rules is to complete reading or to suffer the rest
Your life
It was a serious but exciting experience and I wish that
Try other things like this
The story is 100 percent real
I hope you take the story seriously because some
People are bored
That these incidents are false or some increase, but in any case I will talk
3-scream-416829.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39