You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tell Your Story Series. Looking for input

in #story7 years ago

Funny story. I love it!

I learn a writing tip reading your posts: the small paragraph with 2 or 3 sentences maximum for better reading fluidity.

Also, when translating one of @papa-pepper or @stellabelle's article, I learned that it was better to do small concise sentences than putting out the whole of an idea into one long neverending phrase.

Thank you! Steemit is truly a good place to learn writing skills!

Sort:  

Yeah I learned that tip a few years ago as well. The writers I was following all changed their style to 2 or 3 sentences because the attention span changed.

Know your audience :)

And I agree, steemit is a great place to learn writing skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70