You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter Nine: I'm Sticking with You

in #story6 years ago

God, rubes a real piece of shit. Great chapter; not sure if you saw my comments on your other chapters, but i discovered you here the other day and have been having a blast catching up!!

I think a writing skill often overlooked is the ability to intertwine musical interests into a story. I'm also a Lou reed fan so, that being said, I really enjoyed this one :)

Can't wait for chapter 10!

Sort:  

Thanks @herbertholmes, high praise and it means a lot to me! Hugely appreciate your thoughtful comments and your deep dive into the material. Can’t wait to hear what you think of the next chapter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55