a father who made a living

in #story7 years ago

For you, Dad.

When I write the word Dad on this macroblog, it does not mean I'm ignoring my mother.
When I discussed my father, my mother knew that I was talking about the man who loved her. My mother also knew that I was talking about the man she loved.
When I discuss dad, my mom knows ..
That this shows the love expression of her daughter to the man she loves.

Daddy, I do not know how to start.
The tears of pride you have always drip when I know you're always trying to fulfill what we need. Obviously, I was able to see your back bowed exhausted. My mother's tears rolled when she saw this.
index 1.jpg

Father, I pray. If when all humans gathered in the mahsyar field later and then our family met again in the terrible nature of the afterlife. My prayer is that I want us to be together, hugging in the middle of billions of people later. Shake hands unattached. That's my top prayer, Daddy! this is a great hope of the family.

Dad, I beg you .. pray that we avoid the lust of the world trying to separate us later.
That makes each of us have trouble finding each other.
Where I might need millions of years to find you on a barren and hot land.
index.jpg

I love you father. And, hope springs. My daughter someday, will be protected both by my husband later. Until, my daughter will love my husband. As much as my daughter loves you. Dad, I love you so much
jkn.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for your suggestions, hopefully I understand more for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66