Throwback Friday 😂

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I just want to post this throwback picture of me together with my highschool classmates because as of now, I'm on a struggle stage of my acads (academics). Full of exams,papers,requirements and everything! My brain is going to burst na!! ( just kidding! Lol ) So this picture reminds me of some happy,extraordinary and one of a kind experiences back from highschool. I felt relaxed when I saw this picture. I miss them already. If I can only go back in time 😧

1966692_654133821319956_1611620589_n.jpg
During our recollection held at school. In the first and last picture,that was me and my friends. And on the second & third,also me and my fellow classmates 😊😊

Dont forget to follow me @helloitsjaya thank you!

Sort:  

Wow thinking of my school daze @helloisjaya. Nice images. The gyuy with shades looks like my cousin..

Yeaah! How I miss highschool days 😊

Things were so simple then..

Yet became complicated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65