You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about alchemy

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Great post, thanks for sharing! I've found alchemy to be the thing that has 'joined the dots' of my life. I don't practice lab alchemy - music is my thing - but understanding the conceptual basis has really helped me to make sense of science, art and religion in a much more elemental and intelligible way. It really demystifies a lot of "woowoo" things, and brings them into a practical context.

I've always said I believe Alchemy to be the key to reunification of these traditions

I look forward to reading more on this subject. I see my friend @opulence has given you the low down on our @audioalchemy project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50