You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessional: How Do I Come Back Into Your Life After All This Time Like I Never Left?

in #story6 years ago

That's how I felt too, I think it was designed that way. The system encourages camaraderie, not competition you know? By helping each other, everyone wins so it breeds a familial bond instead of some attack on each other to get ahead.

I'm so happy I could bring you in at the early start, that's what happened to me too. I got so welcomed that I just got addicted to this place and how happy it makes me to be here and connect with you all!

Thank you for trying to keep the contest going, that is so amazing to hear! I wish I could have seen the entries because I don't think I can access them after 7 days... maybe I will have to stalk your profiles ;)

I'll try my best to do something as soon as I have more time and am settled back in properly because the message still needs to continue and I love the support of our vegan family to do so! We'll make it work again!

Balance is crucial for sure! I often struggled with that and am positive will be back to that balancing act here soon but I'm happy to have you around and can't wait to see what you've got for 2018! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47